You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Origami - Making more Omega Star, participation prize

in #origami6 years ago

Hi there! Call me shallow but I am loving my new hobby which I got the idea from this post. Thanks to @bengy for featuring your blog on his curation which led me to here.

Here are my products. The big one is the very first one I made using old newspaper as I did not want to waste paper for my practice. The others are made of excess sheets from gift wrappers (one of those even have "Merry Christmas"). I may be creating a separate post for these. 😄

20180720_230133.jpg
20180720_224329.jpg

Thanks for sharing useful references like this!

Sort:  

So many, and really well made :o
I'll send the 0.2 but will add a minnow boost(cooldown ends in 16h), cant wait to see the post if you make.
10/10 really well made

That's so many already? Hahaha! That only shows how I am enjoying doing it. I'll be making more.

Wow, thank you very much for the prizes! I was not actually expecting any prize. I am just enjoying it. Your prizes are a big bonus. Again, thank you!

These look great! I will have to see if I can get my older daughter to try them!

Thank you.

The video is a very good tutorial even if the author is not speaking at all. I had to pause it several times so I won't be left behind.

Your daughter can do it. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74