You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Origami Boat + Rewards

in #origami6 years ago (edited)

Lovely post and I like the water waves @ivan-g... I shall try later...
A couple of boats...

This is a special model to me because it's the first one I learnt. It was very popular at school in Chile :D
The ones I made are quite small, but I used to make them big enough to wear as silly hats ...
I like the model because it can also be used with napkins and fabric.
Thank you
I made a whole flotilla the other day but recycled them ! and then I saw your post :D
oh and thank you to @marblely for reminding me about your post @ivan-g

Sort:  

Thank you, this was also one of my first models I learned, my aunt tayght me using receipts. Its a really nice model ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45