You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Origami Journey - Tiny Turtle Time

These are adorable <3
But the last photo is really the best! The way they are all together on top of each other ^^
I think you could have even more crazy fun with photos of your origami-s in general :D

Sort:  

Thank you! Origami is inherently cute IMO. And taking pictures is really just as much fun, you're right about that. I'm going to make all 55 sheets into models then take a big group pic at the end, I'm thinking diorama-style.
Didn't you make a huge paper crane display when you were in high school? I feel like i remember reading that...

Sweet, really looking forward to that! :D
Yeah haha, I hung cranes everywhere really, I just had no idea how to take photos back then ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51