You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Origami Journey - Tiny Turtle Time

Looks great! I especially like the fact you drew on them beforehand, that is a great touch. So you're saying that these square blocks of paper are actual origami paper? (shows how much I know about origami!) Must have been much easier to work with than your notebook paper, I would imagine.
I look forward to seeing the amazing origami pieces you make in the future!

Sort:  

That's right, each block is one square of origami paper. These are made from 4 1/2" squares (the package has 3 assorted sizes, 4 1/2", 5 7/8" and 8"), so these turtles are just babies. This paper is totally easier to fold than notebook paper - yes! Plus notebook paper leaves a light blue stain on the fingertips whereas the origami paper does not.
Thanks for your support, I appreciate you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54