You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full orgasm after 11 days of denial

in #orgasm7 years ago

Thank you! It's really not easy to stay chaste but I had a lot of "training". I know how to deal with the urge and use the sexual energy for positive things. My longest period of denial was 35 days. Also it's something I enjoy so that makes it easier for me.

I wasn't required to edge for my Mistress daily. I only had to take one video where I was constantly edging over and over again. Edging though is something I really like. It can get pretty intense and makes the denial thing more difficult. Exactly how I like it :)

Sort:  

Yeah i must admit edging makes it all so much more amazing, im really enjoy the release is to die for,
And yeah you seem VERY well trained!
Xx love kitty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33