You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Organ Harvesting in Haiti: A Webb Companion and Alternate Theory

in #organharvesting7 years ago (edited)

Finally, someone put Webb's extremely informative rants into something I can digest. Awesome job, this is some great work not only by Webb but by you as well. I have been waiting for someone to organize his work into something I can decipher. I will likely reference this article in my documentary I am working on when I cover the DynCorp thing and George Webb. Peace! Def Re-Steemed and Upvoted 100%.

Sort:  

Thank you @titusfrost, it's not easy to absorb the totality of what Webb is proposing but I felt like someone needed try to break it down. Well, at least the most recent revelations, there is so much to this investigation it really is mind boggling at times. I'm glad you find this article useful and will incorporate it in your doc, cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48