About personal MS

in #organduo7 years ago (edited)

How did I find out that I have multiple sclerosis? It's funny, but for ten years I could not understand what's happening to me, but I grew up alone and could not afford to be ill. And I thought it would be temporary and heal.
The magnetic resonance at that time in Lithuania was very distant and costly, I forgot about it, because I could not be ill. I was 17 years old. I had to work, my dad died, and my mother had gone elsewhere. Funny, but diagnosed when I lost consciousness in the sauna. Heat.....so than I start new life......depression first. BIG ONE.

Sort:  

So you were in the 11 grade when this happened first? Nobody from your classmates suspected a thing.

I remember the day your dad died. Everyone in our class was very sad.

To maximize your potential to find new readers include 5 different tags for your posts.

Congratulations @organplaying! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56