You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Oracle-D platform: NOW LIVE!

in #oracle-d6 years ago

@oracle-d,
This sounds great. I have a few questions though.

  1. Is our investment in SBD or STEEM?
  2. How will our investment be secured?
  3. What is the return?
    4 What are the tax implications? Or are there tax implications until we divest into FIAT currency?
  4. What is the return on our investment?
    Thanks for the post. I like the concept, but I would have to really research this concept before I invest.

@Lymmerik

Sort:  

I think you may have misunderstood. Great STEEM writers can perform tasks/write content on the platform which are backed by large pots of investors STEEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81