You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Oracle-D platform: NOW LIVE!

in #oracle-d6 years ago (edited)

I've seen some onboarding of new Steemians in my six months on the platform, but never have I heard of anyone onboarding business investors of over $200k. To my knowledge this a wholly unique concept- and it looks really promising. I will be updating my Witness Votes to ensure I have all three of OCD/Utopian/ Oracle-D in my list. I look forward to contributing to the project, which is going to add real value to the STEEM Blockchain!

Sort:  

Thanks @cryptocurator for those kind words. We have worked very hard to get to this point, and this really is just the start. It's not about us though, it will be the brilliant content producers who make this a complete success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67