Testing the Oracle-D portal markdown editor

in #oracle-d6 years ago

Some people may want to upvote this post. You can if you wish, but I'm just testing our swanky new portal with it's own integrated Markdown editor.

So feel free to upvote it, because that would be lovely. But don't feel you have to because it's really just a test. Oh and this is a picture of one of my bathrooms. Nice isn't it?

Sort:  

looks more comfortable for meditation
😂😂😂🇮🇩🇮🇩

It's been known!

Great bathroom @anarcotech! It's actually better than my office. Haha!

You should see my office....it looks like a toilet.

Haha, Dylan, I think we all would love to see you doing an office tour on @dlive! :-D

Upvoted because I thought it was a pretty nice bathroom

Thanks @futurethinker. I like it very much, and often spend a good 15 minutes a day there.

Hi Anarcotech,
I gave you an upvote for your great post 😁
I also made a Test.
You can also upvote it if you want.😊
Regards, Achim image

Great bog mate. great bog.

its very comfy. I spend some time there occasionally.

One of your bathrooms @anarcotech?

now you're just showing off!

how many have you got then? 😁

2 bathrooms. This is the ensuite. The other one my daughter uses, as she says "daddys bathroom smells of poo".

retrofitted undersink cupboards are what spring to mind for me ( I've built/refurbed 6 bathrooms in my time. Been refurbing for 15 yrs now.)
Then, I've only just noticed...where the hell is all your clutter and gubbins. Who is this tidy and clean?! I'm only jealous...
THEN, I've noticed the light out of action on the wall unit, and I think I may have failed the intelligence test, I'm getting paranoid now. ...That's some sort of code, right?

The cleaner is very thorough and likes to put things in retrofitted cupboards. But she doesn't change lightbulbs. And I'm just far too lazy man.

one day we'll get a cleaner. They change your life, I've been told.

Yeah. My cleaner is great. She tells me off for being messy, and says things like "put yer bloody feet up" when she's vacuuming around me. Its like having a second proper Yorkshire mum (but without having to put up with the shit cooking)

in an activity and testing should always be there in order to try a success. @anarcotech

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38