Todays report

in #opwinnipeg7 years ago

I went to the rally for Tina Fontaine there looked to be 500 to 1000 or so people maybe more. Many people were there from all over Manitoba in support of Tina Fontaine. People of all nationalities marching from the law courts to the the forks passing the human Ya rights in Winnipeg. I was passing around a note to those who care about what happens to kids in Child and Family Services.

1519400369574.png

I passed around 30 of them around the rally. Everyone I asked said Child and Family Services is a failed organization and that it needs change.
Everyone said Winnipeg is corrupt to the core.
I asked people to give me 30 days before they start sharing my steemit with others.

One of the people I reached out to was someone of influence. If you are reading this your welcome. I told people the internet has answered the call.

Sort:  

This post has been Resteemed and Upvoted by @familyprotection

Governments around the world,
are using "Child Protection Agencies"
to take children away from loving families
and place them in foster care or group homes
or put up for adoption.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

UPVOTE This Comment .. & .. DONATE a Portion of the Liquid Rewards from this post,
TO HELP US HELP FAMILIES IN CRISIS. *** { How Do I Donate? } **

Thank-you @cfs.leaks for supporting @familyprotection

You did everything right, I hope it will bring results. After all, how many families have already suffered from the actions of CPS. Good luck to all of us in this fight

Nice work you've taken upon yourself. Systems needs to be regularly checked for efficiency. The lack of this makes many negligence of their main responsibility.

I hope this is well heard.

Far too many kids in CPS custody are dying. The rate of death while in CPS custody far out numbers the children dying in their homes. This is happening world wide. Thank you for your call to action and may we one day soon see this agency and their inhumane practices be forever eliminated from our society.

Human life matters. Children and family matter. I am glad to hear of the report in support of her.

yours reports are realy good and mind blowing @cfs.leaks

Life's unfair to Tina. Please continue standing for what is right. And hope eventually things will change for the better. Thumbs up for the good work. Upvoted.

I cannot seem to upvote or it will reset rewards.

Why is this?

I seriously have no idea. Don't know why that is happening . Then don't upvote. So it won't reset ur rewards..thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74