Last night a crime was committed by the Winnipeg police

Last night the Winnipeg Police decided to degrade themselves by in defense of the pedophile mafia to hunt me down with all the forces they could spare. I was hunted by many squad cars, even more unmarked SUVs that seemed to all come with a baseball cap (dummies) it started out at the forks but ended up going on for hours all over St. Boniface they nearly got me a few times but I troll well so after a long while i got away. I stand up for the helpless against whoever has sexually abused and exploitted them. Unlike the police no one is off limits to me, also my actions are not guided by policies that are not mine. I am the guy who all the powerful pedophiles fear, who had the corrupt "people" of CFS take my child from me and then brushed off any law that could be used against them. The WPS did nothing then no one was arrested for kidnapping my child, no one was arrested for taking my rights, no one was arrested for killing my life. The police did how ever try so very hard to arrest me, by the 4 hours or so chase i could barely walk as my foot is split. I went to the safe house that was no longer safe days ago. As I am homeless and with the police scaring Benny so hard. I am now living in the streets. People will war with pedos but cops are a whole new ballgame that most won't play. Last night was fun at first as I am a troll and there was lulz to be had, but it became sickening after seeing how many cops had lowered themselves to pedoshilling to the point of cover upper standing against the one man they fear. Last night allot of resources were wasted, pissed away in an attempt to stop the one man who will not be stopped. Even through death. If they worked that hard on securing the children of our city, they could end pedo mafia and the use of kids in sexual blackmail schemes. It can be assumed that to serve is to serve the master and to protect is to protect pedophiles. Tina Fontaine would still be alive if they worked that hard towards keeping her. The truely evil would fear them if they worked that hard to attain that goal. But whats a goy to do when probably 90 percent of the power positions in the WPS are leveraged.

They ended up cornering me at my old safe house so I told them the truth about many things and they left knowing raiding me at that location was part of the plan as was getting caught because although CFS and the WPS do sometimes work together to help kids they do also protect the pedophiles and the sexual blackmail in politics.

I have put many counter measures into my death or arrest and although they wish death upon me all of their puppets can't afford for me to die. But until they drop all charges I will make and spread up to 5 memes a day that addresses the WPS...

AND as I begin to gather images look what BOG found...

il get jewed once again.jpg

Colour me suprised, does he know Ian Rabb probably, does he know Renee Feldsmid perhaps. Is He in a power play position that would always be sought be those that use sexual blackmail in the realm of politics yes. Was he perhaps involved in the targetting of me I am not sure. Time will tell even if I end up dead or arrested opwinnipeg is here to stay until 1 Manitoba is no longer the place with most kids in care in western world. 2 The Pedophile Mafia masters and those who benefit is are exposed and hopefully charged with treason and dealt with most severely and publicly.

I expect them to be the best and worst my friend gave me his phone as it is more suitable for various things and much faster...

Sort:  

Congratulations @cfs.leaks.imback! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70