Option Wiz - Who likes Confections? (MDLZ) Whipping up the competition

in #optionwiz8 years ago (edited)

Option Wiz

Hey Sean here,

I am going to get right too it.

Who likes Confections? (MDLZ) Whipping up the competition

I bought some of the Sep 44 Calls. I think this is a huge entry point, take a look at the chart. The upper profit target is within the trading bands so I think this is a go. Market volatility is pitched , see the indicator in the top right of the picture, typically that's a good indication of market breadth.

The system I use to select my investments is not 100% nor do I advocate inexperienced investors trade options. I am not any type of broker or anything, I use enjoy Wall Street and the opportunities it provides.
MDLZ

Comment let know what you think?

I figure a cool triple bottom, Higher low's fade!

Sort:  

Ok, sold them today for a 50% return.

Congratulations @optionwiz! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65