You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRANSLATION OPPORTUNITY ON STEEMIT – Building Our Community and Reaching Out to Others While Earning STEEM

in #opportunity8 years ago (edited)

Yep, that is the attitude that makes Steemit great (again ;))!

After I am finished with my current (real for money, yay Steemit landed me that opportunity) work, I'll probably do one of your texts, and I also notified the translators at @rusteemitblog, that your articles are in the game, since we are in business of translating the articles that are helpful to the Russian community, you can expect that witheen a week or two, most of the ones listed in this post will likely have Russian translations! Early morning, I was mentioning them in my comment because I was going to ping them about that. :-D

Sort:  

Excellent.
It seems like multiple articles about steemit and blogging could benefit everyone, so I'm glad to hear that!
Thanks @xanoxt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51