You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opportunity Decoded...

in #opportunity6 years ago

Some posts can be interesting. Some other may be good readings. This post is challenging itself. It becomes a great resource of learning. I must thank you for sharing it. I have read it once and I must say I will read it twice. It would be a pleasure for me to translate it in Spanish. It has many keys to success. It is a mix between fear and excitement which gives me when analysing each and every word.

Too often I wonder about many of all of this. Success, action, paths, possibilities, karma, momentum, true passion in life. I can only say that I will keep digging in what I do best: teaching people that sky is the limit using my own life as an example.

Thanks for sharing this.

STEEM ON my friend.

Sort:  

If you’d like to translate, go for it.

Here’s a good formatting tip for translation posts:

A Golden Technique For The Translators Of Steemit…

As promised. I hope you like the format. As i said, some posts are worth reading it more than once. Thanks again for sharing it.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@theghost1980/la-oportunidad-descodificada-traduccion-al-espanol-del-post-original-opportunity-decoded-de-rok-sivante

STEEM ON.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86