Strange death of Anthony Bourdain

in #opinionrant6 years ago

I must say, while I think I have seen Bourdain's face on a few occasions, I did not know who he was until after he was dead. Which is unfortunate.

But now that Bourdain's final interview is out, the official story of how he died - allegedly, by suicide - starts to seem suspicious. Please note: I do not rush to equate suspicious with false, and neither should you. But alternative explanations need to be considered in this case, in my bumble opinion. And it may well be that Alex Jones is right and Bourdain was indeed silenced because he was on the cusp of uncovering sex scandals and other corruption in the Hollywood and Washington, DC politics to his multi-million strong audience.

So for now I am just presenting a few insightful videos on the subject for your consideration.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

In these type of stories, the more you research, the stranger and more sinister the story gets. It is truly staggering the depths that people are capable of in order to keep things quiet. Very concerning.

You got a 37.42% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @borepstein!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97