You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Are Not Entitled To Your Opinion

in #opinion6 years ago

I agree with you, but what I'm wondering throughout the post is what led you to it? It has plenty of emotion but no clear target besides the statement.

The peons do not control the electoral process, that's why I am refusing to now vote. After the whole Bernie debacle I learned the hard way. Say what you want about him and his policies but they were certainly anti-establishment and although I got caught up in the populism, I learned quite firmly that our vote and opinion doesn't matter at all.

Sort:  

When I hear people argue about things I try to identify the underlying manipulation. This is one that gets thrown around a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44