Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by. It’s my way of trying to make steemit a better place. I can’t go after people that’s doing harm but at least maybe i can lead by example. I’ve seen how people are attacking you . Honestly they must be little kids. Such bull crap. Thanks for stopping by, glad you liked it.

Thank you so much for saying that sweetie! You Matter, and your efforts are needed. This action brightened the days of many people and is immortalized on the blockchain to inspire people for a loooooong time <3 <3 <3

Thank you! I don’t know how you fell about cannabis but it seems the cannabis community is growing on here. I really put effort into my post and try to improve each post. I know there is a lot of shit post but maybe I’ll also inspire for them to improve as well. I love steemit and want it to succeed. It means a lot for you to say what you did. Cause for that hajin guy to come after you, that just means your a big player for the future of steem. I know what i did was unfollow him. I fell if his followers goes lower in numbers maybe he won’t be able to rape the system. But that’s all above my paygrade and i still don’t understand how all this works on here! Lol

You're doing great, and I'm loving the canna community here too! xox

And don't you worry bout me, I dished it out and I can take it :) <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32