You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpHumanAngels: Cascade Mall

in #ophumanangels7 years ago

I love #1 and #3. It's always nice to know you're loved. This warms my heart everytime. I've been meaning to ask, can I do a text message version of this. I mean instead of cards, I send text messages to my coworkers from a new SIM card I got. They haven't gotten their salaries in a while; my mom's being owed 9 months worth of salary. I think they would appreciate some encouraging words.

Sort:  

Everyone needs to hear these things. A small gesture can truly make a difference to someone! I say your text idea is wonderful. If your friends need encouragement, provide it however you feel moved to do so. I know i would love to read about it. 😊💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42