You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Week's Random Acts of Kindness by the Steem Blockchain #OpHumanAngels

Well Well kindness and harmony are two integral traits of Humanity. To serve others with respect is the Symbol that humanity is alive yet.

No act of kindness, no matter how small, is ever wasted. Aesop

Look your idea is prevailing which i saw for the first time on your blog. I have started this practice with my students and i asked them to forward this concept as much as you can.

Today One little Angel came to me a offered me a White Rose and said, "Sir you are so kind accept this for all those valuable advises"

I was about to cry after that Creator is Really happy with me <3

I am so much obliged to you for compiling these acts of kindness to share sense of Love and Harmony among the people of World.

Together we can make Violence Free to this place.

You are our Leader <3 <3

More Strength to you My Lovely Friend @lyndsaybowes

Stay Blessed, Steem on :)

Sort:  

I'm so happy that everyone's actions made you have more faith in humanity. Thank you for writing @salmanbukhari54, I hope one day you join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44