Random Acts of Kindness Contest, Take Two

in #ophumanangels6 years ago (edited)

photostudio_1519948439742.jpg

Hello Steemians!

This is a contest to win one share in @steembasicincome - which means you will win an upvote from them for life!

How to win? It's simple!

1: Do a random act of kindness - any kind or motivational act, like we do over at #ophumanangels!

DQmUH4RbRfVgSdKcWUZp1SgCosCyzEQYJaR1Lwef1ktvr8Z.png

2: Make a post about it, and be sure to tag it #ophumanangels and #teamhumans

3: Share a link to your post in the comments below!

That's it! I will choose a winner after this post pays out and sponsor you for one share of Steem Basic Income.

Go forth and do kind deeds!

Upvotes and resteems are appreciated, but not required.

If you're wondering why this is "take two," I tried a RAOK contest months ago, and @davedickeyyall sponsored the winner so they would have gotten 5 Steem, but NOBODY ENTERED.

That Red Fish your momma always warned you about

Get free Manna, crypto UBI: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=6e4b50d35e

photostudio_1518154776752.jpg

Sort:  

I just shared about your contest in my conscious crypto newsletter and FB group, and also in this article here on Steemit. I think it's great what you're doing and wish you tremendous success.

My first idea was to pick up dog poop off the roads in my neighborhood so cars don't drive over it, but I'm not sure how to get a photo of me doing it. Also, it only works if I get there before the first car drives over it. So I'm looking for idea #2. (hardy har har)

Thank you, but this contest ended five days ago. We always do random acts of kindness on the hashtag #ophumanangels, though! :)

Oh, good to know. I'll edit the article, but how should I tell people to find to participate? Is it that you always do SBI so if they just follow you they'll find the latest contest?

No, this is only the second time I have tried making a contest for it. I don't get much interest - zero the first time and one entry the second time. OHA is just our random acts of kindness tag that we do just to do it. @lyndsaybowes makes a weekly roundup of all the ops if they want to get ideas.

Oh. Okay, I'll just remove it from the article then so as not to be confusing. Thanks for the clarification, and nice to meet you!

Great initiative, thumbs up guys!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50