Ophumanangels~ contest Random Goodness Today

in #ophumanangels6 years ago

Hy dear friend steemians

Have you done any good today?

You know not? As long as I know my life's steemit is full of happiness, togetherness, and compassion.
The question is, Why does this happen?
The answer, because in steemit I know the angels of kindness, friendship and caring, Therefore, I feel happy and proud to be able to join #teamhumans #ophumanangels because here I get a lot of lessons and sincerity in spreading the good.

Today is a very happy day for me, because today I can share life with them in the form of love and affection.

Well, hopefully it can be useful for myself and the special to all of you to continue to share goodness, Love and affection.

Let's spirit #teamhumans..💪💪

Well, I'll share some random goodness today.

At the start of the trip I bought drugs for my neighbor who was sick, I happened to be asked to take her to the hospital because her husband again worked,
image

In these few days she was not feeling well, so she told me to take her to the hospital.
image
After I got to the hospital, I saw many people queuing to take medicine, one of them is this old grandmother
image
The hospital is a bit far from our house, we had to travel about 20 minutes, but it was fun.
image

The second random goodness is my sister who is again feverish, it's a shame she has to say at home, she can not play with her friends

image

I tried to comfort my sister by telling her friends to welcome her at home, so she would not be sad.
image

The next random goodness is playing with my cat, his name is peni😁 although my cat is not as beautiful as a cat @phoenixwren😁💝 he is very happy to play.
image

And then I also had time to play with my neighbor's child, 🤓 coincidentally his mother again work so he fussed on, I tried to comfort him with his favorite cake, he was very happy.
Just look at his expression😄

image
She's my first neighbor's child, she's cute, sometimes crying too
image
Well, while the last random goodness is eating meatballs with friends, I treat them to eat
image

That's some random goodness today may be useful
image

My thanks to @phoenixwren for the participation of the contest
regards #teamhumans @lyndsaybowes @khackett @chackett @karenfoster @davedickeyyall

Come along with goodness

@apakapluk in indonesia

Sort:  

Very very good stuff @apakapluk, I am smiling, you really make the world around you a better place!

😊😊 thank you brother, I want to always share with them.

Great op! I hope your friend and your sister feel better soon!
Aw Peni! 💚💛 He's a sweet kitty!
Thank you for entering my contest!

Thanks @phoenixwren ..😊😊
Kindness from me 😘😘

This post has received a 2.94 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @apakapluk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51