Ophumanangels: I Did A Happy Dance - Update

in #ophumanangels5 years ago

On my way out to the dentist this morning, I saw that all the snacks I had put in the box were taken, and a neighbor had added a full box of Einstein's Bagels with individual cream cheeses! :D

neighbors joined in.jpg

By the time I came home from the dentist and grocery store, this was all that was left! Yeaaaaah that just made my day!!! I'm so happy that others joined in and our delivery folx got some good treats. :D

I kept grinning as my mom and I grocery shopped just thinking about it. :)

I am also very happy that my stitches are out - woohoo! My mouth is much happier now as well.

I just had to share - have a great evening, y'all! <3

Sort:  

YEAH BABY

Absolutely badass Phe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69