You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chalk With Me In Denver #2

WOWWWEEEE You are a message MACHINE!!!! I love the new ones you are continuously pulling out of your sleeve, and man thank you for all of that wood, that's impressive!! ahahhaa!!!! You know what...I can't even pick a favourite this time...just know I have the hugest smile on my face right now and it kinda hurts!

Sort:  

LOL! Yay smiles, sorry about the hurt. 😂😂 I have been brainstorming message ideas in advance and bringing a note with me full of messages. :) I keep wanting to write by Friendly Neighbor Pupper Doggo's fence, "Dog is love," but it's been snowy aince I thought of it, ha ha.

Aww that would be so perfect, that's for that hugging dog? The one who tries to give free hugs through the fence when you walk by?

Yup! He's such a loverboy. That's why I want to write it there. 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39