#OpHumanangels: Litter Walk (Why the Beach until it gets dirty?)

in #ophumanangels6 years ago (edited)

This is my first #litterwalk and I really reliaze that this acts are very important to do!

image

How are you steemian friends?
Guys! If you imagine the beach, you will definitely imagine about its beauty, is not is?

image

So, what will you say if in the fact not as you imagine?

image

Guys! I was shocked to see the edge of the beach full littered by litters!

image

Alright! Finally I decided to help a little bit to make the beach become clean again.

image

Althought I will only be able to do a little action, but I believe that even a small thing will mean as long as we want to do it!

image

On this chance, I will collect used drink bottles scattered here!

image

image

image

And also used sandals that thrown away!

image

First, I collected it one by one!

image

Until it gets crowded!

image

Also the used sandals!

image

After several time I collect this litter, and I take out of plactics that I brought from my home!

image

And I put its litters into plastic!

image

image

And I put it beside of the road that hope someone will take it and sell to get a little money for their life.

image

I reliaze that, this is only the little action that I be able do for environment! But I hope someone will reliaze it and follow action I did!

Because together more be better!

Alright! Steemian friends, this is my little #litterwalk do not forget leave comments below to discuss and give advice to be better in the future!

See you!

Sort:  

Looks like an endless task, there is lots more litter on some beaches than on others, sometimes trash bins are not provided. Nice work.

Thank you for visiting my blog, I just want to do a little act by my self!
Warm regards from me @anthrovegan

We used to live in the Bahamas and my kids used to have to do volunteer work as part of their schooling. One of the things they did was beach trash pickup.

Wonderful work! Thank you for caring. ❤❤

Great work! Can people get money for the plastic bottles? That's good. I can't believe how many sandals people lose!

Thank you for appreciated my article @phoenixwren
Yeah! You know that in Indonesia plastic bottles also can sell and earn money from that, you can see that if one day you travel to Indonesia🤗
And about the old sandals that are the broken sandals that was thown by the people and that litter is comes with the wave in the sea, maybe some peolpe far away throw that, but I also do not want to judge anyone about this case😊😊😊

nice post
please upvote me and follow
@garygabby

Thanks God blessed

Thank you for visiting my blog @garygabby
It is my pleasure🤗

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you want me to resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. It's free. @a-0-0 😊

Thank you for visiting my blog @a-0-0

Thank you 😊 @neilur you are doing a great job ✅
Good health to you...

Thank you @mayliberty
Warm regards always for you🤗

Less people care about throwing trash on the place. It is not just at the beach... everywhere we see garbage overwhelmed by people who don't care about sanitation. Good for you posting about this motivating people. Way to go @neilur

Thank you @alzamna
I just want to try to do a little bit act that I can do, I lobe beach and I always want to see its beauty without litters there!
Warm regards for you🤗

Such a noble. Sometimes little action cause large benefit just like what you did. Warm regards for you as well.

WOW @neilur, this is so amazing, great work! How thoughtful of you to separate the bottles so others can use them to get money.

An OUTSTANDING #OpHumanAngels action!!! Thank you for posting, and sharing so others can be inspired to take action too.

Thank you very much @lyndsaybowes about your appreciated of my work🤗
This is only a little bit act that I do, and I hope the other people can ispirated and do the same as I do!
Best regards for you always😊😊

Wow, that is a lot of debris you cleaned up, so amazing of you to care <3 <3 <3
Thank you for the beautiful and inspirational post!

Thank you @karenfoster
Warm regards for you🤗🤗🤗

This ia fantastic, great job! Please consider putting this into my #litterwalk contest!

You have already done the work, just follow the rules set out here for a chance to win, and hopefully to continue helping inspire others to do such amazing work!

Thank you @hickorymack
And I am already put my this #litterwalk on your comment of your contest post, hope it can useful for many people around the world,
Best regards for you🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30