You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpHumanAngels: Who Wants Reiki?

in #ophumanangels7 years ago (edited)

Hello there you. WOW! So familiar with this and have met some and have had it done. That is actually next on my bucket list after I get through my next life hurdle. However, I am interested ..very....so I will send my picture. I am a runner, so issue is IT bands, and Psoas, Glute Max and Min. mostly on right side. Radiating to knees at times. here is pic what else do you need?

Sort:  

Don't need anything else. Will let you know when I've sent it! :)

you are nothing short of awesome ..thank you :)))

Ok! Yours was root and crown chakra, so, root - your physical body, and your relationship to your tribe; root chakra is kinda like Maslow's hierarchy of needs, the basic stuff; and crown - your connection to the divine. :) I hope that helps!

oh you bet...thank you xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67