You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fundraising Post #10 ~ 133 ~ Walk With Me #ChalkWithMe #OpHumanAngels :: Message of the Day

in #ophumanangels6 years ago

@lyndsaybowes, Brilliant chalk patterns and contexts on the street. Teeny boys too creative & lovely. They are master blasters :D Edgar being both boys pet and she looks around butterfly on the flower.

Sort:  

I'm glad you liked our art today Mr. Madushanka! And I'm so glad you were able to recover your steem account. Will you get your funds back?

Nope... the hacker my funds immediately transfer his binance account and then I could he already transferred it to fiat.

And you showed people what account it went to, I saw it, it was very strange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66758.87
ETH 3484.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17