You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpHumanAngels - It's Fucking Cold Edition

Yeah -13 WHOA!! What do you think, you're Canada or something? What an inappropriate temperature!

I love, love love this!!! I have definitely never heard of sneaky cards before...did you ever tell us about it? The cinnamon bun delivery was soooooo cute!! I loved that gesture and lol to the comment about the picture being creepy, I can totally feel ya on that one hahaha, they open their door, you're standing there taking a photo of it. :) :) :)

Great Job! Thank you so much for sharing this, it absolutely made my night!!

Sort:  

Sometimes Denver will be -13 FAHRENHEIT, let alone celcius, and usually in January, so, we're due, unfortunately! 😭
But I still agree that it's inappropriate. 😸
I haven't mentioned Sneaky Cards here before, I don't think, but I have on Facebook. I've played a few here and there. Oh, one was on a WWM so maybe I mentioned it? Because I remember the "leave on a community bulletin board" card I played during a WWM. Lol
Yeah ...I didn't want to be like, hiiiiii neighbor, I'm not a creeper, just taking a photo of your DOOR... 😓 So y'all are gonna have to trust me that I left it on their stoop. Hahaha...

I 100000000% Trust You!! xoxoxoxoxoxox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47