You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All My Posts, Including 4 Paying Out This Week, Are 100% Fundraising. I Will Be #FUNraising Indefinitely :) Funraiser #13 is for @schoolforsdg4!

I upvoted allllllllllllllll his comments. That's how you get someone's rep back up, by giving them a lot of upvotes.

You know, sort of like the opposite of what you do.

Sort:  

Fulltimegeek and his posse retract the downvotes.
@kabir88 makes a public apology for fabricating false evidence against my colleague, Peter Brandt, me and BitcoinLive.

Then the truce is back on.

You all know that this started with @kabir88

PS: I am not a liar. That is for certain, don't accuse of that.

Actually, you kind of are. For example, you have often said that you only selfvote because of downvotes when you were self-voting way before you ever received the first downvote. That's just one example I could see off of the top of my head.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39