~ 106 ~ Walk With Me to Spread Joy (Operation Human Angels ~ Chalk With Me ~ Pudding Skin?)

I Hit the Road With My Pocket Full of Chalk

Destination: I'm not sure yet. There's so many choices...left or right...it's hard for a Libra to decide complex matters such as this :)

Photo on 2018-03-19 at 12.27 PM.jpg

So I go right, but it turns out I have bigger problems...as soon as I leave my nested little yard the wind starts just tearing into me. Oh well, no time for excuses.

I gotta ophu MAN angels UP and git er done.

IMG_5461.JPG

You Matter <3

IMG_5463.JPG

This is a real cliff hanger right here, I know, I know...You Are Be...

IMG_5464.JPG

You are Beautiful <3

IMG_5483.JPG

Thin ice back on the ol' Pond

Brrr...Winter's final death throes are upon us!

IMG_5468.JPG

IMG_5465.JPG

Some More Chalking...

IMG_5473.JPG

You are Brave

IMG_5469.JPG

I <3 U

IMG_5476.JPG

IMG_5480.JPG

You are Special

IMG_5462.JPG

IMG_5482.JPG

You are Noble

IMG_5481.JPG

Super Bonus Content

A chicken cuddle puddle on my front lawn!

IMG_5484.JPG

Triple Platinum Super Double Bonus Content

My award winning film "Walk With Me Away From the Pudding Skin!"


(Video 1:00)

Sort:  

Hey, ho whatsa wrong witha the pudding skin?

Bella, justa likea Mama used to a makea, eh!?

I likea the humana angels things Lyndsay......

You are a good,
You are a nice,
You are a special,
You are a late witha the money you owea me and I will breaka you fuckin legs ifa you don’t paya fat Tony whadda you owe when he comea round later!

Dida I do ita right?

Don Poltryoni - Chicketta Crime Family Boss & Humanitarian.

Omg that made me puke in my mouth! AHHHH!!!!!!!!! Nooooooooooooo~~~~~~~~ Not the pudding skin!!!!!!!!!! Literally retching here .....AHAHAHAAHA!!! How could you do that to me!!!!!!!!!

Daww, I used to run into little messages in NYC when I was dog walking through some pretty rough times, and let me tell you- this one brought me to tears in the middle of the street...

IMG_0492.JPG

keep up the good work friend, you'll never know the impact it's having

Thank you so much for sharing this treasure with me...<3 <3 <3

YEAH CHALKING! 😁 I always love me some chalking.
"Triple Platinum Super Double Bonus Content" made me LOL
And get some gloves already!! 💙💙
My favorite was "I 💚 U" 😊

Awwww yeah, had to do a PHE edition, it's been wayyyyyy too long!!! I'm glad you liked my feature film, I'm glad all those minutes of my life I laboured for weren't for nothing!!

Never for nothing! For spreading love! :)

@lyndsyabowes, Extremely superb video uploaded there. I like much those waves of water and silent background. Better comparison with photo clicks and awesome contents. Chicken family there infront of my desktop.

You are Special

She told me early morning today....Who's she?? She's my lovely wife. Today's her birthday. Your inspiration contents touched my heart deeply. Stay blessed.

Happy Birthday to your Lovely Wife! <3 <3 I'm glad the message I chalked touched your heart and was synchronistic for you xoxoxoxo <3

I love the positive messages. Have you heard of this public art project?:

I love this, what a great "ad"!!!! :D :D :D :D :D

You inspired me..I have colorful chalk to spare. Will use it to write positive goodbye winter messages for all the frozen and exhausted souls in Montreal.

Magnificent!!! I will be looking for you in the #ophumanangels tag!! Yipee!!!! I cannot wait to see your messages, I will be ready with bing translator!!!

Don't worry, I'll make sure they are bilingual! We have the language police here...we are sooo safe :)))

Bwhahahahahaha the pudding skin😂 creeps you out!!!
I have a weird thing like that too... omg you make me laugh!! #hotmessiloveyou

Beautiful chalk messages! I would love to come across them while I was out and about <3 <3<3

What's your weird thing? My cousin gets freaked out by anything with little holes in it...

Ok. Big things that fit into little things. Like a butterfly in a cocoon....or those cartoons where like a character fits into a milk bottle....omg it makes me panic lol. Also....anything with the texture of "flan" makes me want to barf. Can't look at it, can't hear it being sliced....barf.

Omg hahaha, I love it!! Thank you for answering!! #hotmesssolidarity!!

Nice job delivering the Operation Human Angels messages today. Love the chicken cuddle puddle! Pudding skin?? Yuck! I never have that on my homemade puddings. I put a piece of wax paper on the top of it while it cools. No skin! Yay!

Thank you for hating pudding skin too hahaha, I was beginning to feel alone there, thank goodness you are so far south that you will never have to see pudding skin rippling on the ocean ewwww...It looks alive...

❤❤I love team humans ❤❤
IMG_20180319_163852.jpg

This is what we call the peaceful wording. I am always a huge witness and fan of your kind deeds, and i came to know this very fact about you since i followed you.

Yes, You are Noble too Lyndsay <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44