You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 106 ~ Walk With Me to Spread Joy (Operation Human Angels ~ Chalk With Me ~ Pudding Skin?)

in #ophumanangels6 years ago

Bwhahahahahaha the pudding skin😂 creeps you out!!!
I have a weird thing like that too... omg you make me laugh!! #hotmessiloveyou

Beautiful chalk messages! I would love to come across them while I was out and about <3 <3<3

Sort:  

What's your weird thing? My cousin gets freaked out by anything with little holes in it...

Ok. Big things that fit into little things. Like a butterfly in a cocoon....or those cartoons where like a character fits into a milk bottle....omg it makes me panic lol. Also....anything with the texture of "flan" makes me want to barf. Can't look at it, can't hear it being sliced....barf.

Omg hahaha, I love it!! Thank you for answering!! #hotmesssolidarity!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49