OpHumanAngel~3~ Live your days by doing good (Bilingual)

in #ophumanangels6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian friend .. This time I will write a post tag #ophumanangels with two languages (bilingual), I beg for guidance from friends if there is a mistake in my post.

Hai sahabat steemian.. kali ini saya menulis sebuah post tag #ophumanangels dengan dua bahasa (bilingual)
saya mohon bimbingan dari teman teman jika terdapat kesalahan dalam postingan saya.

20180215_172629.jpg

What is OpHumanAngels tag? "Operation Human Angels" is a tag we use when we do good in everyday life, whether intentionally or unintentionally.
And this kindness is what we do randomly. Kindness of kindness is not only by helping or sharing, even spread the words of love, giving people inspiration, motivation, spreading affection, helping others, even helping the animals that are in the end is also good.
The good we can do with various forms, although we just write a short message message on a piece of paper.

Apa itu tag OpHumanAngels? "Operation Human Angels" adalah sebuah tag yang kita gunakan pada saat kita melakukan kebaikan di dalam kehidupan sehari-hari, baik itu secara sengaja atau pun tidak sengaja.
Dan kebaikan ini yang kita lakukan secara acak. Jenis kebaikanpun tidak hanya dengan cara menolong atau berbagi, bahkan meyebarkan kata-kata cinta, memberi orang inspirasi, motivasi, menyebarkan kasih sayang, menolong sesama, bahkan menolong binatang yang sedang kesusahan itu juga termasuk kebaikan.
Kebaikan yang kita lakukan bisa dengan berbagai bentuk, walaupun kita hanya menulis pesan pesan singkat pada secarik kertas.


This time I wrote a short message on a small piece of paper and attached it to an acid tree which is lined up by the side of the road
This road is the main road that many students use to go to their school.

Kali ini saya menulis pesan singkat di kertas kecil dan menempelkan pada pohon Asam yang berjejeran di sepanjang jalan.
Jalan ini adalah jalan utama yang di gunakan banyak siswa untuk menuju kesekolah mereka.

20180215_202654.jpg

Pesan di atas kertas (Messages on the paper)

20180215_164105.jpg

Keep your spirit and believe that happiness will come

20180215_165442.jpg
All problems will surely pass and happiness will come

20180215_165423.jpg
Look at hes smile .. This is my bodyguard, I always ask her when I do all this

20180215_170207.jpg

20180215_170224.jpg

Living poor and destitute is a test for people who want to climb the ladder of success

20180215_170949.jpg

20180215_171104.jpg

No need to be perfect to be happy

20180215_171941.jpg

20180215_171950.jpg

Do not be too dependent on others, because your shadow alone can leave you alone when you are in darkness

20180215_172622.jpg
I laughed at this one photo. As I was putting this paper on the concrete of this bridge, the people who passed this path became confused and wondered.
What do I write? and why am I taking a photo of this paper I am sticking to? some even laugh at me .. haha ,,
I ignore it, I keep doing my work, and hopefully what I do can be useful to others. :)

Saya tertawa melihat foto yang satu ini. Saat saya sedang menempelkan kertas ini di beton jembatan ini, orang-orang yang melewati jalan ini menjadi bingung dan bertanya-tanya.
Apa yang saya tulis? dan mengapa saya mengambil foto dari kertas yang saya tempel ini? bahkan ada yang menertawai saya. hahaha
Saya tidak menghiraukannya, saya terus melakukan pekerjaan saya, dan semoga apa yang saya lakukan ini bisa bermanfaat untuk orang lain. :)


Saling memberi (Give each other)

20180211_143506.jpg
This made me stop on the road.
As I was walking and passing the traffic light, from a distance I saw this grandfather, my heart was broken and my eyes were tearing ..
Oh God, this grandfather was flawed and had to wear a walking stick and he was begging at a traffic light.
I immediately parked my motorcycle by the side of the road and greeted the grandfather

Ini yang membuat saya berhenti di jalan.
Pada saat sedang berjalan dan melewati lampu lalu lintas, dari kejauhan saya melihat kakek ini, hati saya seperti hancur dan mata saya berlinang..
Oh Tuhan,,kakek ini cacat juga harus memakai tongkat untuk berjalan dan dia mengemis di lampu lalu lintas.
Saya langsung memparkirkan sepeda motor saya di pinggir jalan dan menyapa kakek itu.

20180211_143515.jpg
I give according to my ability .. and what I get "A Happy smile is seen from this grandfather's face" :)

Saya memberi menurut kesanggupan saya.. dan apa yang saya dapatkan " Sebuah Senyuman Penuh bahagia terlihat dari wajah kakek ini" :)

Orang gila juga butuh pertolongan (Crazy People Also Need help)

20180206_173937.jpg

20180215_183524.jpg

20180215_183534.jpg
This is the second time I met this grandmother, she is suffering from a mental disorder and she lives alone on the streets without home or family.
When I want to go home, from a distance I see her standing in front of a rice stall.
I stopped my motorbike and called him and asked "are you hungry?"
"do you want to buy rice"?
He answered "yes" I'm hungry but I do not have the money to buy rice.
Oalaaah ... !!!
I opened my wallet to open my wallet and wanted to buy her rice, but it turns out my money is empty and my wallet is empty only Rp.1000 I have, and I give it for her
Oh Pity .. I'm so sorry :(

Ini kali kedua saya bertemu dengan nenek ini, dia menderita gangguan jiwa dan dia hidup sendiri dijalanan tanpa adanya rumah atau keluarga.
Saat saya hendak ingin pulang kerumah, dari kejauhan saya melihat dia berdiri di depan warung nasi.
Saya berhentikan sepeda motor saya dan memanggil dia dan bertanya "apakah kamu lapar''?
"apakah kamu ingin membeli nasi"?
Dia menjawab "iya" saya lapar tetapi saya tidak punya uang untuk membeli nasi.
Oalaaah... !!!
saya membuka dompet membuka dompet saya dan ingin membelikan dia nasi, tetapi ternyata uang ku habis dan dompetku kosong hanya Rp.1000 yang saya punya, dan saya memberikannya untuk dia.
Oh Kasihan .. saya sangat menyesal :(

Menolong hewan yang sedang kesusahan (Helping animals in distress)

20180215_144441.jpg

20180215_144412.jpg
Look at these goats all day long screaming because his head was caught in the fence. And new help came: D hhha

Lihatlah kambing-kambing ini sepanjang hari menjerit karena kepalanya tersangkut di pagar. Dan bantuan baru datang :D hhha


Ucapan Terima Kasih (As Thank you )

20180215_173607.jpg
I thank you so much for the #ophumanangels curator. He who inspired me to write a post using two languages (bilingual).
I hope this can be useful for my friends who are in Indonesia especially in Aceh Region.

Saya mengucapkan terima kasih banyak untuk kurator #ophumanangels. Dia yang memberikan inspirasi untuk saya agar menulis postingan mengunakan dua bahasa (bilingual).
Saya berharap ini dapat bermanfaat untuk teman-teman saya yang berada di Indonesia terutama di Daerah Aceh.


20180215_173821.jpg

Hi @khackett best regards from me @lidiasteem in Indonesia

Thanks also to A friend of mine who is in Wales, Lampeter.
My distant relative from Algeria, for the person who first introduced steemit to me ..
For my friends from STEEMIT, wherever you are 'I love you guys ..
I say many thanks to you guys ..
Keep guiding me and fix if I make a mistake.

regards @lidiasteem
from Aceh, Indonesia

Sort:  

Ooh my goodness Lidia...this was Tremendous!!!!!! Outstanding!!!! I don't even know where to begin describing the perfection you have created here...

The signs are so powerful. When the people were looking at you and laughing, and you kept on smiling and putting up the signs, shows your true inner strength!

When you helped the Grandmother and the Grandfather, I cried seeing the humanity, and I wish to help more. I want to send you some SBD tomorrow and you can withdraw it, to go and share with the Grandmother and Grandfather, and whoever else that you see. I trust you so much. You have such a great heart.

I will always support you.

I am very happy if you continue to support me sist .. thank you for encouraging me, I will do as much as I can and according to my ability.
I am also very sorry about the grandmother who suffered from mental disorders, I want to help him but I myself was losing money, I will help him next time, I often see him on the streets.

We will help! I'll talk to you in discord about it!

Can you help me to @lyndsaybowes ,please give me some of your scientists

Okay sist ..

I want join in discord @lyndsaybowes.. please give me link discord :) :)

you are are doing very well. by creation this tag and supportting people like this way. I all the time think about creating soemthign on steemit to support poor, sick and homless people wordwild. there are too many people don't have access to the internet to communicate with us neither the elcectricity to enjoy the technology.

In the third world especially in Asia, Africa and Lation American countries. there are so many people need a help. so we must to think how to reach them. steemit is growing up daily and there are communities grow up here recentlly? like artists. developers, and writers. but steemit is for all.

so we must try to grow up this helpful commuinty which will spread love and peace everywhere and that will make everyone enjoy being on steemit.

thank you so much for your intellgence. I always support @lidiasteem. but I want to give you special thanks because. because you are making world a better place for living. so w e have to be apperciative to you and saying you have to be proud of yourself. cuz your thoughtes made big smile on poor people over ocean over ocean. isn't a great thing.
I just wanted to express what i see and show full respect to nice people like you
God bless you and reawrd you the best. Sweetest and cutes Angel @lyndsaybowes

greatings from Algeria and looking forward to help.

We appreciate your support, and really look forward to your ideas on how we can help more!

I will do my best to help.

I think we need tocollaborate with promo-steem team. because your angles and spreading love everywhere and making steemit reach to each corner in the world. so steemit community should be apperciate you and your angles efforts.

this can be benfite us in tow thhings spreading love and spreading the word about steemit and the Glable communite which should be united.

just keep going and will try find some way to help you.

This made me cry with happiness @lidiasteem <3
Your kindness is huge!! The way you try to help so many is so amazing. The poor goat as well! Glad you were there to help him too. Bless you and have a wonderful day <3 <3 <3

Thank you friend. I am glad if you like my post, I hope to help those in distress, in my area there are still too many beggars and people who live in deprivation :)

This post has been upvoted and resteemed. I also started following you to see more of your work.

I hope your post inspires more to work on the #ophumanangels values.

thank you sist..I hope this is useful for all of you

Great job @lidiasteem! It is so good to see the positivity and the good deeds. And you did so much good here. Great messages on the notes, helping the old people, and helping that poor goat. I love it. Keep spreading your good vibes, you make the world a better place.

thanks friend ,, i am glad if you support me .. thanks :)
I will do my best, I will more often help those in need

thanks you so much for spreading love and kindess there. your post really touches me. its really heart kreaking to see these poor and sick people. there are too many of them around us and we should support them always.
there are many ways to help them. as you said motivation and kind words cn be great gift to them.

always be kind and helpful like angel. because you are really a nice girL. Allah bless you and reward you the best.

Thank you my brother in Algeria. I am very happy to have a brother like you, thank you for supporting me and encouraging me, I will never forget it. May Allah bless us both dear .. :)

Wow....That's vary amazing...You doing very beautiful and great works. You motivated every student by those massage. Everyone will be inspire by those massage. I am sure we can make a better place. Thank you so much for those massage. Thank you for this great post.....

Thanks for visiting my friend's blog, I'm glad if what I do benefits others. you can also do it in your area, this is very fun .. :)

That is lovely! Your English was just fine, I understood very clearly what you did and it was very sweet!

What a great post....I am happy that you are helping the grandmother .... you are really kind heart person ma’am.....your every post touching my heart.....I am glad that I am part of your show
Language is very important for us
Without language we cannot express our feelings
All post is great
I love your all post.. most i like that you’re helping the grandmother....you are really kind person
Your every post encouraging me to do good deeds
Thanks for sharing this great post ma’am
Your are doing great deed....
Keep it up......

Thank you for supporting me dear .. you also can do as I do, it will feel very enjoyable when we share, because there is more feel the pain than us. let's both we do good and remind each other also support each other in #ophumanangels :)

Thanks ma’am i am always with you
Upvote and resteem done.....

Such a awesome post.. glad to see the tag going international.. #ophumanangels taking over the blockchain..

So cool buying grandmother rice like that 👍👍

Thank you dear, we will equally support ophumanangels ..
I'm happy if my post is useful

Very good, I am sure you are a good person, great person, and smart. let me learn from you @lidiasteem. I thank my best friend @lyndsaybowes. Because he is the one who brings your beautiful postings.

I also thank you, you have visited my blog and support me..

I am very happy if my post is useful for all of us, continue to support OpHumanAngel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03