You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpHumanAngel~3~ Live your days by doing good (Bilingual)

in #ophumanangels6 years ago

thanks you so much for spreading love and kindess there. your post really touches me. its really heart kreaking to see these poor and sick people. there are too many of them around us and we should support them always.
there are many ways to help them. as you said motivation and kind words cn be great gift to them.

always be kind and helpful like angel. because you are really a nice girL. Allah bless you and reward you the best.

Sort:  

Thank you my brother in Algeria. I am very happy to have a brother like you, thank you for supporting me and encouraging me, I will never forget it. May Allah bless us both dear .. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63