The Brownie Fairy mini op.

in #ophumanangels6 years ago


20180410_193133_0001.png

Ok, so if you saw my baking post yesterday you probably recognize these brownies with chocolate ganache.

Yesterday I also had a parent/teacher conference at the twins pre school. I packaged up 6 brownies and brought them for the teacher. This morning she thanked me and said how good they were, she had almost finished them! 😍

So today when I picked them up from after school care, I snuck a dozen more onto her counter with a note written on the front that says "From the brownie fairy".

20180410_170247.jpg
Haha, you can totally see the empty bag next to it on the counter from yesterday. 😁

Now, she's for sure gonna know it was me, but I hope it'll put a big smile on her face when she comes in tomorrow. 😊

I'm calling this a mini #ophumanangels cuz it didn't take that much effort, but sometimes it doesn't take much to make someone smile, so why not share about it?

What have you done lately that made someone smile? 👧 Share it in #ophumanangels. Spread random acts of kindness everywhere

IMG_20180208_114613.png

Love and light to all who read this! ❤❤

rose-gold-1585003_960_720.png
banner.jpg
IMG_20180124_142440.png
khackett_red.png
If you feel so inclined, please click on the banner below to visit my new Amazon Store. Just launched and we've got the "best merch in the verse!"
cooltext281508877769184.jpg


Check out the STEEMmamas Discord. It's where all the coolest moms hangout. #fact

SMbannersmall.png


Sort:  

Awesome job!! Very thoughtful, and definitely effort, are you kidding me???? You rock Mama!!!!!

Mmmm... brownies... i'm gonna have to figure out howto make those over a fire

I bet it you could do brownies in a Dutch oven. 😁

Ok.. I'll bite... what's that?

Lodge_Dutch_Oven.jpg

It's a big cast iron pan with a lid basically. But you heat it on a fire. People make all kinds of great stuff in them. 😁

Hey, it took the effort of making them, and that's a lot!
This is a full-fledged op. Surprise treats is definitely a great kindness! 💜

Very good work and glorious sister ..
They must be very happy with the cake,
Keep making people smile sister,
The spirit of the #teamhumans🤗

This is the best kind of act of kindness; the yummy ones :D, your #ophumanangels are always great and I don't think there is no such thing as "mini" if at the end you make someone smile with their lips full of chocolate :D

MMmmm. Brownies. HAHAH you can see the other almost finished bag.

Hi, @khackett

This post is selected and upvoted by free-upvote bot @topbooster

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jonyoudyer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29