You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All My Posts, Including 4 Paying Out This Week, Are 100% Fundraising. I Will Be #FUNraising Indefinitely :) Funraiser #13 is for @schoolforsdg4!

in #ophumanangels6 years ago

The truce that was in place with Lyndsaybowes has been broken by her and her posse. The flagwar has been reignited. Tell me how much you were expecting and I'll send it to you.

Sort:  

This post could have got pretty high, we'll never find out. Will you be paying my curators as well?

My expectation was more visibility and involving more people with the cause and @lyndsaybowes was supporting the cause that way for a long time. Also, the donation and compensation are different. God already accepted her donation and endeavour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64