Motivation #15 Which People Make History? [Are We Able To Make History]

in #ophumanangels6 years ago

Which people make History?
images (1).jpg
source

Only Two kind of people make history.quote-some-people-make-headlines-while-others-make-history-philip-elmer-dewitt-282742.jpg
source

First those who are so sad, in a lot of big depression, whose financial condition does not good, fight all the time with circumstances, people laugh at them, make them banter, none value them.

Second those who are so happy, always get the support of family, their's family background is so good, who are pre decided to make history, who don't have tension, who have a single goal.

Does it all matter to make history?
I think yes, because there is also two kind of people in the world.

pexels-photo-551590.jpeg
source

First weak:-Who are weak? If they are weak, how they make history? How they grow their mind to make history?

Simple, Necessity is the mother of invention.

I can give you more than thousands of examples of such people who have made the history.

Once Thomas Elva Edison said," I haven't failed. I have just found 10,000 ways that won't work."

Once Steve Jobs said," Stay foolish, stay hungry."

This is why they have made history. Even their family background were not good.

thomas-alva-edison-67763_1920.jpg
source
In the childhood of Thomas Elva Edison when he studied, his teachers removed him from their school. His teachers said to his mother that you son is mentally weak. He don't deserve our school. He can't do anything in his life.

And today we are in the light because once Edison invented Bulb.

This is the thing that weak people make the history because they don't affect on themselves if other people laugh at them and make them banter. They decide that I have to change the world. I have to change the thinking of the people. I have to give this world something such what none could give. I have to prove myself. I have to tell the people that no one is weak, everyone has a great talent.

They grow their mind from their own mistakes. If they fail, they get the success even in this failure. And that success is this that they get know that this method is not working. I'll have to try a new method.

mind-control.jpg
source
Second Intelligent:- Who are intelligent? It's certain that they'll make history definitely?

As we know that Luck also helps intelligent people. People who are intelligent, it's not certain that they make history definitely.

Only those intelligent people make history who want to make history.

We can see that most of the intelligent people want to be a C.A, Advocate, Doctor, Engineer etc...

They become success. This is why because their will is limited. They only want to be a C.A, Advocate, Doctor, Engineer etc...

Intelligent people who make history. They make history because they are crazy to give something different to this world. They have no other tension. They have only a aim that I want to make history. And the people who have a rich financial condition don't think about the expenses. If they fail then they become more excited to make history because they are crazy.


Thank You for giving me your valuable time. This is all my own thoughts. If you liked my work, kindly resteem and upvote my post.


Follow me : @coolbuddy

U5dsAp8PNW3o2PPNugzJphzCi8eH7zN_1680x8400.jpg
As Be Sure To Check My Last Two Article By Clicking The Link Below:-

Sort:  

I aspire to make history one day, however if you think about it, you are writing your own history as you live day by day, therefore I am making history for my kids. But on a larger scale yes I would like to make something of a historical reference.

Thanks and no, it's not my history. It's my thoughts and it can be different of everuone. Thanks for your kind words and I wish to you for your great success.

Edison?! Tesla was much bigger :)

I've already said that I can give you more than thousands of example of such people. Tesla, I respect him a lot. He was a true man. There are many people like Harland Sanders, Edison, Lincoln etc.., Thanks for visiting my blog.

Have a good day!

Creative intelligence. Well said!

Thank you for the motivating words @coolbuddy xoxo You are an Angel of Steemit, that's for sure!

Thankyou @lyndsaybowes I am so glad to be the part of your team. Thankyou for your kind words.

Hope we make history someday :)

Why not, thanks @thenomadictales

Very motivating. You are unstaoppable men

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @coolbuddy to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hi @coolbudy steeming is like Thomas Edison, it takes long, but in the end you will succeed.

Yes sir, thank you for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60222.69
ETH 3303.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36