Jeene Bhi De -- Cover -- Sameer Ahmad Khan -- Music - Harish Sagane -- MANZIL MUSIC --

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello all Steemians,
Today I am gonna introduce you about my elder brother's first song. He loves singing a lot. Singing is everything to him. He want to be a singer since his childhood. He was thinking to record his first song. Finally he recorded his first song yesterday and today he released his song officially on YouTube.

The name of Song is Jeene Bhi De which had originally sung by Yaseer Desai. He recorded this song as a cover song in his voice.

His YouTube channel name is

MANZIL MUSIC

You can also subscribe his channel by clicking the channel name above.

Thanks for hearing this melodious song.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lovely music! Really enjoyed listening to the song!

Thank you <3 <3

Wonderful music! I will subscribe! Is your brother‘s music on Spotify, too?

@martinamartini Thanks a lot! No, Spotify is not available in my country.

Maybe some day or something similar to it. Following you hoping for more culture news from you.

Thanks @martinamartini, it was the song of my brother's friend. My brother will release his song on 10th date of this month. I hope that you'll enjoy much. Thanks for following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64