You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpHumanAngels - It's Fucking Cold Edition

in #ophumanangels7 years ago

The wife and i are going to take out some homeless kits.... (socks, hats, gloves, toothpaste and tooth brushes, wipes) and some ham, potato, bean, dumpling soup that has been on crockpot all day in thermo cups with spoons....once kids go down and grandma can watch the kids while we sneak out image
image

Sort:  

You just couldn't wait til I made the post? 🤣 I'm glad you're excited to do this, I thought maybe I was dragging you into it.

You guys rule, looking forward to the post :)

Sorry, I guess I was a little too ahead of the gun....Its not like FB, where you can delete it. Sorry, I wont put out your ideas anymore. Ill go back to my corner.

You were just giving us a teaser trailer!

Lol. Don't do that. It's all good. 😄

I'm super excited to read the post!! YAY!!! What an awesome teaser!!!!

That's awesome! I can't wait to read about how it goes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47