You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpHumanAngels - It's Fucking Cold Edition

in #ophumanangels7 years ago

Sneaky Cards look like a lot of fun! I checked out the Sneaky Cards website and some of the cards are for doing things I'd probably never be able to work up the courage to do (e.g., “Give this card to someone dressed as a superhero”), but the concept is awesome, thanks for writing about your ninja mission. I might buy a deck and start SneakyCarding people in 2018.

P.S. I just wanted to say I love your use of the word "aforeblogged" as well as your explanation of Celsius vs. Fahreneit. I was in Indiana over the holidays and the temperature was hovering just above "fucking cold" the entire time. I'm back in Colorado and now it's more like "not insane cold" here. :)

Sort:  

LOL, thank you. And there's even a Sneaky Card about making up a word/phrase, using it in conversation, and then giving the card to the person you said it to! 😂

Now that sounds like a card I could play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48