Sort:  

Thank you, @bifilarcoil - and thank you for the link. I think it is a spectacular idea to teach homeless people about #Steemit - and when I am in a position to do so, that will be my first mission. You asked an interesting question in your post about how homeless people would do here on Steemit, and my take on that is, they are people without a house, not without a heart and soul. I think they will do spectacularly on this platform. What do you think?

I think the same, they have real knowledge about society, real fact's without fake news.

They need access to computers and internet. Maybe a cellphone with steepshot, dtube, dsound, to record spoken word and upload it once they are near an open wifi hotspot???

We should ask THEM what they can use, and how they want to use it. But not all of them are familiar with the technology. We as steemians are the ones who need to build that bridge.

Any idea's? Please write articles about it and drop links to them under my article. And wherever you find other writings about the homeless.
Or is that spam? Fuck it.. just do it. These people must not be left behind right.

my motto:

DO SOMETHING,
ANYTHING GOES.


no matter how small

@bifilarcoil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69