You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpHumanAngels: Who Wants Reiki?

How cool! I didn't realize reiki could be done over distances like that.

If you have some energy to spare, I think I could use some. I have kung fu tonight from 5-9. And then I work tomorrow 330 - 830. So not then.

You are awesome, Phe.

IMG_20180214_105809_146.jpg

Sort:  

Yours was actually white and clear! ...which is rare! Clear like diamonds. As I was sending it, I felt something fall into place. So perhaps you will get clarity on an issue? White can also mean healing, or at least it does in my experience. 💛

Thank you!

I think I did get clarity on an issue. I've just had a massive understanding/inspiration wave for a Kickstarter I plan to run later this year, and on marketing my writing in general that I've been working with for about an hour now. <3

I'm also feeling better than I have in a long time. :-) You're the best. <3

This is from last week. If you need a newer pic, let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45