Happy Thinking on the Road

in #ophumanangels6 years ago

I am attempting to brighten the days and nights of travelers driving past our home. I enjoy smiling and being Happy within my own space.
This road sign made by using things I might have thrown away and did not. Have given me a way to share my own Happy Thinking with those whom drive by our home daily.

IMG_20180222_143650.jpg

This is my third week of inspiring others to possibly smile more. I share them here with you so you can be inspired to do this too.

A post I saw about ophumanangels and randomactsofkindness and got inspired to do something.

Our lives are spent mostly at home due to Abbi circumstance of physical disability. Which limits the places we go more than persons without disabilities.

Here are links to my first and second signs.

https://steemit.com/art/@abbijulie/love-note-on-the-road

https://steemit.com/ophumanangels/@abbijulie/a-show-of-kindness-out-on-the-road

Think Happy 😀

Love to all

Sort:  

Your signs are delightful! Tipuvote!

Thank you dear, this weeks is done and ready to be posted. I have to wait until Thursday to show you. This is fun and I like the bonus of sharing ophumanangels, inspiration to more around the world.

Love always.

Another great sign, thank you so much for going out of your way to brighten the day of others <3 <3 <3 Much Love and respect @abbijulie xo

Thank you very kind of you to give inspiration. Love

There is a new tag too, "teamgood" that this fits! Hugs!

Thank you for the information. Will make a note of it for next week. Love

Way to go! Love the Happy signs. We need more of them. Hugs to you both. 🐓🐓

Love the Hugs. Hugs for you, with Love. Hope the farm is all well. Still waiting about three more weeks for spring to come here. The snow crocus are beginning to pop up. Each week the green will be more in my sign photos. Have a great night. Love

Your all post is very nice and interesting.Every time I wait for your post.

Thank you dear, Love for you Love

aww... i missed that one... this would have been such an adorable #googlyeyes post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93