A Show of Kindness out on the road.

in #ophumanangels6 years ago (edited)

I just want to say thank you for edit mode. I have not explained my sign well so I am in edit mode adding some information. We live on a letter road which is a secondary road. Our neighbors are very many. They drive by here to get from their rock roads to town and or work. I saw the ophumanangels tag and thought I can do that.

So I am using a tray from Abbis third Wheelchair back when We met. She is given a new Wheelchair about every five years and they come with a tray for books, cards, painting and much more. So to recycle I started using it for a sign. The sign holder are trees that I trimmed down and wow they are working great.

I plan to change to note, words, or drawings about every week.
Enjoy Please

IMG_20180215_112257-1.jpg

New sign place out front of home on the road side.

Hoping to make some smiles as travelers drive by in the hood.

IMG_20180215_112257.jpg

Have a Wonderful Day steemit.

Share your smile as the ones seeing it will also be smiling with you.

Love to all from @abbijulie

IMG_20180211_130757.jpg

Sort:  

That's wonderful! I would smile every time I saw it!

I up edited the post. Check the update out please. Thank you, I find Smiles to be fun. Love

Oh cool! Is it like a chalkboard?

No it is clear. This week I taped poster board to it. Wanted to be seen at night better maybe. Love

You are an angel, my friend!

I hope to be a guardian angel of many in heaven. Here I am a survivor with faith that the many guardian angels I have are guiding me. Love

I think it's an excellent idea to place that sign there, I would definitely smile if I saw it! great post !! here you have my support

Thank you dear, I think it is fun. Love a vote would help for show of support.

yes, already vote this post, you will also support me by voting my comment

Thank you will do and will follow. Love

This is so wonderful! I love It!

Thank you dear, Love

I wish your life will filled with great smile :)

Same for you dear, Smile all around. Love

make me smiling when I see that sign,
in our country, police make a sign with high creativity to remember people about safetv riding.
funny sign, but serious things.

Humor I would imagine would be go for police to have. To put humor with safety is great. Thank you, Love

I think that's the best way to remember the driver on the road, so their eyes wouldn't sleepy, cause they're laugh after saw thats sign.

kept make a funny but serious things post sir :)

Best Regards @mirfaner

Love for you

Wow, you are one creative Lady! I love this week's message, and the way you are repurposing an item which would end up in a landfill. Great work!! I sure am smiling!

My life is like save that it may be useful one day. Love

Good work, recycling and posting happy thoughts for the neighbors to see. Hugs to you both. 🐓🐓

Love to you Thank you

Congratulations @abbijulie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03