You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPGaming Weekly Discussion Thread - Friday, July 13, 2018

in #opgaming6 years ago (edited)

Greatest achievement? I don't do extra great things in games, but I sometimes get achievements in funny ways.

One achievement I want to mention. I, my brother and cousins when playing Playstation 1 we were getting a game, spend days on completing the first run, then we go to the store and buy another one. (We never %100 them.)

One of the games we tried to %100 was Resident Evil 2, we read somewhere that if you beat the game with S in less than 3 hours (I think) you'll open a hidden level.

We spent days taking turns (us five, but I never helped win.) To complete the games... we got the results: C, B, A... By the time we completed it on S we have memorized every bit of the games gameplay, we attack some zombies before they even appear on the screen.

That's what I call an achievement.

Sadly, we didn't get that hidden level... Or it wasn't there in the first place?


It's a great time to be out and about, hitting the beach, surfing if you can, and soaking up the sun.

Ah, you reminded me... I haven't gone to beach yet this summer. Actually I didn't go much in the last summer too...

Sort:  

The biohazard games are awesome. The early ones were super hard, but worth playing because they were so interesting.

And get out to the beach, fool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57