ΜY PAINTING ##OPEN TO YOUR BLISS## Inspired by the incredible Energy Healer @aumsong and the post of @alinak15 about her!!!

in #opentoyourbliss6 years ago

IMG_0033.JPG

As tomorrow and the day after tomorrow,(21-22/4/18) I will attend the seminar organized by @aumsong , in the hotel Ephira at Korinthos, and as you will already know, I have pay with Steem Dollars , and seeing the prosperous and informative posts by @alinak15 , I got the idea and the inspiration to paint!!!
You can learn more about the seminar here :
https://steemit.com/opentoyourbliss/@alinak15/open-to-your-bliss-tomorrow-is-the-first-day-of-the-workshop

Impatient for the beautiful and unprecedented feelings and new experiences that pop up in my life!!!!
So I took my acrylic paints , and I show you my creation!!!
Ι HOPE YOU LIKE IT !!!
THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!!
@evimeria

PROCESS: I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT AM I DOING!!!

IMG_0003.JPG

ON A CANVA 30X40 AND ACRYLIC COLORS:

IMG_0005.JPG

IMG_0012.JPG

IMG_0014.JPG

IMG_0018.JPG

IMG_0019.JPG

IMG_0021.JPG

IMG_0022.JPG

IMG_0028.JPG

IMG_0036.JPG

Sort:  

Εκπληκτικη δουλεια!!
Σε ευχαριστουμε που το μοιραστικες μαζι μας!!

Εγώ σε ευχαριστώ πολύ για το υπέροχο σχόλιο σου!!! Με κάνεις να νοιώθω περήφανη!!!

Beautiful & Nice Art Of Your.....

Thank you so much!!:)

Ή είσαι καλλιτέχνης, ή δεν είσαι....!!!
Καταπληκτικό, φιλενάδα !!!
Καλά να περάσετε από αύριο !!!

Σε ευχαριστώ πολύ για τα καλά σου λόγια και την πολύ καλή κριτική σου!!! Και για τις ευχές σου επίσης!!!

Πολύ καλή ευκαιρία....... με τα σεμινάρια
γνωρίζουμε καλύτερα τις δυνατότητές μας
και κάνουν τη ζωή πιο ποιοτική!
Είχες αναφέρει παλιά ότι θα έπαιρνες
μαθήματα ζωγραφικής, το έργο σου
πάντως δείχνει ότι είσαι σε πολύ καλό
επίπεδο!.... προσωπική γνώμη γιατί μου
αρέσουν πού τα αφηρημένα! :)

Tα μαθήματα ζωγραφικής σταμάτησαν λόγω φόρτου εργασίας του δασκάλου δυστυχώς!! Αλλά κάποια στιγμή μπορεί να ξαναξεκινήσει!! Σε ευχαριστώ πολύ ,χαίρομαι που σου άρεσε,αφηρημένη τέχνη!! Αρχάρια είμαι ,μου βγήκε .....

You did a great job. how was it? 💗

Ηταν υπέροχα ,μοναδικά!!! Ξεκινάω να φτιάξω κανα ποστ!!!! Φιλια!!!

Hi beautiful. It was such joy to spend the weekend with you. Thank you for the beautiful painting, thank you for showing up for you. xoxo

Hi beautiful and lovely @aumsong!!! Goodmornig!!! Thank you for giving us precious and unique moments !!! Have a nice day!!! I am missing all that already!!! Thank you so much!!! xoxoxo...!!!! And I am glad that you like my painting!!! I am amateur...

Good morning beautiful @evimeria. You are pure love and that love is always within you to connect to! xoxoxo Wishing you a most beautiful day filled with love today and everyday

Good morning lovely @aumsosg!!!! Tank you so much!!! Have a beautiful day you too!!! I am sure you have.....xoxoxo!!!:)

yes! xoxox

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84