OPEN TO YOUR BLISS!!! Tomorrow is the first day of the workshop!!! 😀

in #opentoyourbliss6 years ago (edited)

Ηello Steem people 😀!!! 

This is an incredible opportunity to learn how to bring more joy and vitality into your life by the incredible Energy Healer @aumsong!!!  Who is @aumsong? Read the following lines!   

I love life. It is joy to be alive, to feel and experience life. I see every moment as opportunity to be love. I have been very fortunate to grow up on the west coast of British Columbia, where I still reside. 21 years ago I discovered Jin Shin Do Acupressure and my life forever changed. I had discovered another way of looking at life, people, our bodies and emotions. I have a Masters in Medical Qigong/Shamanic Chinese Medicine and am a Sacred Femininity instructor from the Tao Tantric Arts Lineage. 
 I teach internationally. I delight in sharing these teachings to connect people to their body and heart, uniting bodymind and spirit. I wish we may all know love, know we are love, know we are loved. There are many circumstances that may lead us to believe otherwise, which is why my commitment is to share the teachings that have been shared with me. Movement, meditations and sounds that may open us to the oneness we all are. Powerful resources in these stressful times we live in. 
I love being physically active exploring yin and yang, active and passive. Finding softness in strength and strength in softness. I love to climb mountains and love to sit in meditation. With curiosity I explore how do I find balance in this dance of life? How do I live fully in surrender and fully empowered? This dance I am here to share with you.  

Some tips of what she will be teaching us:   Many times, negative emotions can create blockages and consume our energy depleting us. 


Therefore we do movements and healing sounds to release negative emotions freeing our body of heaviness, enhancing our vitality. Each organ has a sound connected to it, that when used breaks up stagnation in that organ and enhances harmony within.

 Benefits of Healing Sounds Relieves stress on the organs, with stress, the fascia (connective tissue) can cling to the organ so the organ feels trapped and suffocating.

  • When we release trapped fear from our Kidneys we feel peace, gentleness and calmness.It takes a lot of energy to hold down suppressed anger. 
  • When we release trapped worry and anxiety from our Spleen, we open into contentment, empathy and openness to life.
  • When we release bitterness and hatred from the Heart we are able to feel joy and happiness.
  • When we release sadness, loss, greed and disappointment from our Lungs we open to courage and confidence.
In order to give emphasis to the quality of the workshop, the seminars will take place at a special room which is finely decorated and therefore perfectly suitable for the event,within the Ephiras hotel.  

  • Hotel per day: 30 Euros (Single room price, if 2 share a double, the price is 25 Euros for each lady).
  • Seminar: 20 Euros.
  • Coffee, juice, fruits and snacks during the day of the seminars, are all included in the price!!

These prices are redeemable with the following Crypto Currencies:Steem and/or Steem Dollars, Bitshares and/orBitcoins.  

It is kindly being sponsored by @onceuponatime

For more info, contact: [email protected]
Until next time,stay tuned,keep shining and keep smiling my beautiful people 💗 💗 💗 💗 💗 💗 💗💗 💗 💗 💗💗   

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

You're a great lady I like@alimak15

Are you friends personally?

friends on steem apvot each other

Καλημερα @alinak15 εισαι καταπληκτικη πολυ ενδιαφερον αυτη η δουλεια ενας εναλακτικοσ τροποσ ψυχηκης ηρεμιας καλη επιτυχια και καλα να περνας!!!

I truly wish the best for that workshop @alinak15. Keep posting!

Good morning.. we will be there tomorrow...yessss....😀
have a great day...

Love what you are saying. open up to bliss. Aint nothing better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75