OPEN TO YOUR BLISS 💙💙💙

in #opentoyourbliss6 years ago

 Ηello Steem people 😀!!! 

This is an incredible opportunity to learn how to bring more joy and vitality into your life by the incredible Energy Healer @aumsong!!! 

 Who is @aumsong? Read the following lines!  

 Image source

I love life. It is joy to be alive, to feel and experience life. I see every moment as opportunity to be love. I have been very fortunate to grow up on the west coast of British Columbia, where I still reside. 21 years ago I discovered Jin Shin Do Acupressure and my life forever changed. I had discovered another way of looking at life, people, our bodies and emotions. I have a Masters in Medical Qigong/Shamanic Chinese Medicine and am a Sacred Femininity instructor from the Tao Tantric Arts Lineage. 
 I teach internationally. I delight in sharing these teachings to connect people to their body and heart, uniting bodymind and spirit. I wish we may all know love, know we are love, know we are loved. There are many circumstances that may lead us to believe otherwise, which is why my commitment is to share the teachings that have been shared with me. Movement, meditations and sounds that may open us to the oneness we all are. Powerful resources in these stressful times we live in. 
I love being physically active exploring yin and yang, active and passive. Finding softness in strength and strength in softness. I love to climb mountains and love to sit in meditation. With curiosity I explore how do I find balance in this dance of life? How do I live fully in surrender and fully empowered? This dance I am here to share with you.  

 Some tips of what she will be teaching us: 

   Many times, negative emotions can create blockages and consume our energy depleting us. 

Therefore we do movements and healing sounds to release negative emotions freeing our body of heaviness, enhancing our vitality. Each organ has a sound connected to it, that when used breaks up stagnation in that organ and enhances harmony within.

 Top 6 Benefits Of Breast MassageBreast Massage Reduces The Risk Of Breast Cancer!!!

  1. Scientific research shows that massaging your breasts helps fight cancer:                               In fact, “nipple stimulation encourages blood flow and promotes the production of a useful female hormone, which encourages cells to expel cancer-causing chemicals from breast ducts,” says Professor Tim Murrell, of the Department of Community Medicine, at the University of Adelaide. Regular breast massage can also alert you of changes in your breast tissue so you can take quick measures to heal.
  2. Increases Breast Size:
    When the breast tissue is stimulated by educated massage, the body secretes the hormone prolactin which slightly enlarges the breasts. Many women (and men!) love this perk.
  3. Prevents Sagging:
    Breast massage lifts the breasts by tightening and toning the tendons and muscles responsible for breast length. Goodbye gravity, hello breast massage!
  4. Helps You Look Younger:
    Breast massage stimulates the endocrine system to secrete a powerful cocktail of youthful hormones. Prolactin, oxytocin, and estrogen are three powerhouse anti-aging hormones known to be produced during breast massage. Many women take pharmaceutical hormones to stay young. With breast massage, your own body will be your anti-aging pharmacy!
  5. Increases Pleasure:
    Increased sensitivity is a pleasing result of Taoist Breast Massage. As you become more aware of your own sensations and loving touch, you create new pathways in your brain for sensitivity. Some women even develop the ability to orgasm from this increased connection.
  6. Lifts Stress and Depression:
    The love hormone-oxytocin — is produced through breast and nipple massage and is scientifically proven to decrease stress and depression. This is reason enough to massage our breasts! 


In order to give emphasis to the quality of the workshop, the seminars will take place at a special room which is finely decorated and therefore perfectly suitable for the event,within the Ephiras hotel. 

The seminar will last a good few hours. To be more specific,  from 11:00 a.m. to 18:00 p.m., with an approximate two hour break from 13:00 p.m. to 15:00 p.m.!

  • Hotel per day: 30 Euros (Single room price, if 2 share a double, the price is 25 Euros for each lady).
  • Seminar: 20 Euros.
  • Coffee, juice, fruits and snacks during the day of the seminars, are all included in the price!!
These prices are redeemable with the following Crypto Currencies:Steem and/or Steem Dollars, Bitsharesand/orBitcoins. 

For more info, you can contact: [email protected]  

Deadline for bookings, is tomorrow 20th of April at 15:00!!!

It is kindly being sponsored by @onceuponatime!!! 

Until next time,stay tuned,keep shining and keep smiling my beautiful people 💗 💗 💗 💗 💗 💗 💗 💗   

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

I don't know breast message can be very useful both to men and women. I think I should do that more often.

It is my first time to hear breastmassage but it looks very effective..

Excelente @alinak15 lástima que estoy demasiado lejos. que tengas mucho mas éxito. nos vemos en la cima cariño.

Life in colore

I wish I could participate but unfortunatly it is impossible .I hope for next time.!!!!

Wow! This sounds wonderful! I wish it was possible for me to send my wife to this conference and workshop as I know she would love it and greatly benefit from it.
However, Greece is just a tad to far away, at present ;~)

I send much Love & Light to all those who shall be fortunate enough to attend!

I also send much gratitude to you, @alinak15 for introducing me to the very intriguing light being @aumsong and to you, @onceuponatime for sponsoring this Open To Your Bliss event so that I (and many others I am sure! ) have been able to discover it.

@aumsong, I resonate greatly with your words and work as it is very much in harmony with what I do with my healing work (which you can take a peek at here if you like: Healing Song Therapy or perhaps better on Facebook, here: Healing Song Therapy FB Page ) as well as other things I am involved in and passionate about.

I most certainly intend to follow you and your work. If/when you have your next workshop in Canada (or even better, Ontario! ; ) please let me know. I'd also be very happy and interested to help facilitate your coming to San Marcos de Lago, Guatemala, where we will be for the next month or so, or to Toronto, where we will be for some time after we leave here. Either way, I am looking forward to connecting with you sometime soon.

Bless!

PS: Is it OK that I include links to my professional healing pages here, in this post?? I'm very new to Steem and still leaning all the proper etiquette and such. If it is not proper that I included those links please let me know asap and I shall promptly remove them. Thanks! )

Hah... This post reminded me I need to do some physical exercises..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79