You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Are Playing The Very Wrong Game With The Very Wrong Guy. I Am Gonna Turn You DOWN!

in #opensource6 years ago (edited)

I gotta say if I was you I keep the money. But not to buy things i don’t need. I am here get the money I need for a MacBook Air. My dream is to make IOS apps. Since I was 6 I dreamed of it. So I am here to get to my dream. Get 1200$ and continue my long path. Like everybody I will say Upvote this so I can make my dream reality. This is not lying to make you vote to make profit. And the message about blockchain dying is pretty clear. Without lying I did not read it all but understand the subject.
Upvote if you readed this

Sort:  

What the hell is this?

allo @runicar that was so bad it provided some needed comic relief

A dream....about a MacBook Air O.o
I had a dream I got a magical Unicorn but that didn't happen either, lol
oh yeah, upvote ten million times so I can get a Unicorn, lmfao
;)

If you are going to make some shit up like that why not make it the latest Mac book pro fully loaded!! btw unicorns are magical by definition. :)

@kalilinux have better dreams.

This is the internet. Let hater hate dosent affect me.

Being immune to hate is a good thing, but being immune to good advice is a bad thing.

I hope you can absorb some good advice from the comments here, so that you can achieve your dreams. Begging for upvotes is prolly not gonna work. Earning them with quality content is much more likely to succeed, IMHO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70