You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Voting, OpenSeed and OpenLink

in #openseed4 years ago (edited)

As with a lot of the other comments I know you don't know me; but I want to let you know that I appreciate the stance you have taken here. After being part of the photography community here for 2.5 years I must say I have been surprised by the strength of community which is coming out at the moment. Seems we just needed a common threat to unite under. Whatever happens to this chain the community will move forward in a decentralized manner somewhere. Best of luck with your new endeavors and glad your still here to work on steem projects.

Sort:  

Well you're an OG Steemian, so I feel like I know you! Thanks for the kind words, it means a lot.

Well if you ever need any photos of far away places to promote your work you know where to find them ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94