You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2nd EXCLUSIVE STEEMIT OPEN MUSIC CONTEST - Join and win 30 Steem!

in #openmusic5 years ago

Thanks for being expilicit this time! ; )

"Your Performance, even your introduction must be a one take shot"

I used to make my presentations in two shots for "openmic" (one for the greeting and the other for the song) and there were never any problems about it. But rules are rules and I like to follow them.

Sort:  

Thank you for your understanding @esthersanchez! I am new to hosting a contest and I am sorry for inconveniance caused, yours @senzenfrenz

edit: I wrote somtehing like "There must be no doubt that it's done live" which was not an exact description

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67